Skip to content


About Us » Staff Directory

Also in this section:

 


Chief Jose Flores
(559) 244-5911
jose.flores@scccd.edu


Lieutenant Richard Gaines
(559) 244-5911
richard.gaines@scccd.edu

Sergeant Shannon Ayello
(559) 244-5911
shannon.ayello@scccd.edu

Sergeant Christopher Bosworth
(559) 244-5911
chris.bosworth@scccd.edu

Sergeant Patrick Jackson
(559) 244-5911
pat.jackson@scccd.edu

Officer Andrew Poundstone
(559) 244-5911
andrew.poundstone@scccd.edu

Officer Cheekeng Yang 
(559) 244-5911
cheekeng.yang@scccd.edu

Officer Jennifer Parton
(559) 244-5911
jennifer.parton@scccd.edu

Officer Isidro Villarreal
(559) 244-5911
isidro.villarreal@scccd.edu

Officer Estevan Moreno
(559) 244-5911
estevan.moreno@scccd.edu

Officer Martin Rey
(559) 244-5911
martin.rey@scccd.edu

Officer Brian Williams
(559) 244-5911
brian.williams@scccd.edu